Reviews

We're extremely proud of the positive reviews & testimonials that we've received. If you would like to leave a review please follow this link REVIEWS Take a moment to view our testimonials here on site:


Emma Prince

March 2021

Serviced and MOT’d my car. Lovely, friendly and efficient service.Serviced and MOT’d my car. Lovely, friendly and efficient service.

Panos Blackbird

Feb 2021

Excellent service, honest and knowledgeable, will go the extra mile to deal with any unusual or difficult case. Friendly personnel will make clear to you what is the problem and your options. Highly recommended. 


Linda Corstorphine

Jan 2021

Highly Recommend this business. We had two MOT’s and a Service. Prompt polite and capable. Will definitely use again  


James Coogan

July 2020

I've been using the garage for vehicle hire and car maintenance for several years. Yesterday I needed some help with tyre valve that I'd damaged. Very quick, very helpful and reasonably priced. Can't fault them. 

Lewis Bartley

Jan 2021


Melanie Brown

Nov 2020

Highly recommended.


Sue Wilkins

Nov 2020 

Me and my family use Studley Green MOT & Service centre to service and MOT our cars.  They are always helpful, friendly and professional.  They were extremely helpful earlier on in the year when my son's car was failed it's MOT by a main Toyota garage, whilst in recall work, and I disputed the failure.  Mel on reception at Studley Green told me to bring the car in for them to take a look at the car.  They agreed with me and said that it should have passed, so they suggested that I contact the DVSA and helped me through the process.



Peter Massie

Nov 2020

I arrived at the garage in need of a tyre having had a puncture on the M40. Whilst they couldn’t help they called round all the local garages and located the tyre I need. Friendly, professional, quality staff willing to help and share business with local garages.




 

Happy with our service? Leave us a review